skip to main content
Search: Keyword:

Local School Governance Team Members

The Ringgold Primary Local School Governance Team is made up of RPS teachers, administrators, parents, and community members. Team members for the 2017-18 school year are:

Nancy Gurganus - RPS Principal

Valerie Bonine - RPS Assistant Principal

Bobby Fleck - Chairperson, Business Member, and RPS Parent

Brittany Hudson - Co-Chairperson, ACE Team Member, Business Member, and RPS Parent

Kendall White - Secretary, RPS Parent

Ann McMillen - RPS 1st Grade Teacher

Julie McMurry - RPS 2nd Grade Teacher and RPS Parent

Clarrisa Souci - RPS Parent